Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Sam
Apr 20, 2018
I just received my dress yesterday in the burgundy. It is absolutely gorgeous! I was looking for a non traditional wedding dress and found it! I cannot wait to wear it walking down the aisle.
5 stars
By  Tina Ramirez
Jan 14, 2018
I go to 2 black tie events each year and this is the first dress I have ordered from this company. I am VERY impressed. I ordered the dress on Jan.1 and had it in my hands on Jan 12! I even had the dress custom made. The fit is perfect and the workmanship is even better. I will definitely order from them again.
5 stars
By  gabby
Mar 1, 2014
just got my dress and i love it! and the fit is a great fit
5 stars
By  Samantha Z
Jan 9, 2014
We just got this dress, and it's beautiful! Well made, and fit fantastic. Highly recomended!
5 stars
By  Elisabeth Carrothers
Nov 6, 2013
I received the dress today, and I am a VERY happy customer!! The dress is beautiful and the fit is almost perfect. Thank you so much for making it and shipping it so quickly. I will definitely be ordering all of my dresses through you. Sincerely, Elisabeth Carrothers
5 stars
By  lisa
Oct 23, 2013
thank you for my dress its lovely and fits beautiful.x-
5 stars
By  Barbara Powell
Sep 12, 2013
I wanted to let you know that the gown arrived and it is so beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture on your website and beautifully constructed. Fits PERFECT. Thank you for making to my measurements.
5 stars
By  Tatiana
Sep 12, 2013
I just wanted to say thank you so much for my perfect dress I never thought someone like me could ever look like a princess but just this dress makes me feel like a queen I love it love it love it THANK YOU the color is absolutely breathtaking and then the material is just oh gosh words cannot describe how beautiful it is and I was nervous on buying it a different color since the original color is red and I got it in royal blue thank you!!! I swear I love you guys!!!
5 stars
By  Majd
Jan 27, 2013
This dress is cuteb online, but in person, this dress is so gorgeous when you put it on yourself. The shipment came on time and I didnt have no problem with my order.I got this dress for my reception, and I can't wait to put it on Oct 22. :))
5 stars
By  Georgina
Jan 26, 2013
I was really quizzical about this whole order and if it really was reliable. But now I can tell: Everything went PERFECTLY WELL!!! the communication was very good and the shipment super fast. But beside all this...the dress is the most beautiful I ever had! It fit me perfectly and I am so happy I bought it!!! I can highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Previous12345678...2021Next »



Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.