Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0548

US$ 399.98     US$ 239.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 15 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Ola
Jan 24, 2013
WOW! this dress is stunning! this is exactally what I am looking for for my graduation dress. cheep to!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sheila
Jan 19, 2013
I can't describe to you all how anxious and worried i was about getting my dress on time and whether it would be the right size/quality/look as shown in the picture. Reading reviews about this time didn't help calm my worries but i finally got my dress yesterday and it is gorgeoussss, beautifully made, fits perfectly and made exactly like the picture. If you aren't sure about whether to buy or not, go for it, you wont be disapointed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  bill
Jan 17, 2013
The dress is beautiful and only needs some minor adjusting at the top as I chose size to fit my hips. Also need to take up hem slightly (I am 170cm tall) so guessing previous comments have been taken into account. looking for my next dress now.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Joyce
Dec 3, 2012
This dress was stunning we ordered the costum made dress as my daughter is very thin but 6 foot tall. The dress was the perfect size it fit like a glove and was long enough for her to wear heels under it something we could never have bought off the rack. The pricing is great compared to other made to order dresses. The detail on the dress is amazing. Shipping was quick it only took 2 weeks to make and post to us. I would recommend bigballgowm to any one and every one.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Marianna
Nov 15, 2012
I bought this for my daughter for her prom and it is a stunningly beautiful dress which doesn't disappoint. It fits very well and flatters the figure well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this beautiful dress to anyone.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Michel
Aug 18, 2012
Beautiful gown! It fit perfectly and was flawless over all. The dress did take a while to get here, but was 2 days quicker then the fastest predicted timing. Pricing was amazing, beading was gorgeous, and over-all effect was wonderful. The modesty panel on the corset lace back was a nice touch. Only thing I notice that is a bit off it the skirt's drape design seems much more exaggerated in the model photo. I don't really see is as a problem, but if this dress was bought for a specific design type, it might be worth considering.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ms.Vee47
Aug 12, 2012
The dresses arrived quite late BUT Big Ball Gown was quick to remedy the situation by giving me 30% of each dress. The dresses look lovely and fit well. I have recommended Big Ball Gown to several people already.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cecily
Jul 15, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress. did i say love?? I wore this gorgous number to a black and red themed hens night and let me tell you.. Everyone loved it. I have recommended your website to everyone. I wish I have discovered you earlier because i would have bought my wedding dress from here : ) Thank You Again

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Carly
Jul 9, 2012
i just got my dress today and i order in lavender.it is so beautiful it took a while to get here but it was worth the wait i did not think it will look so good it is beautiful better then the pic.and i am going to a wedding in egypt i will look good in this but it need to be cut a bit at the bottom of the dress but that will be done no prob.but u have to pay 4 delivery.but worth the money.plz do not lison to utube they will put u off .it came in a bag and the dress was in a bag.that was good and u can track it on the net when is ur dress is coming once it has been shipt to u.the service is good.do not wurry to order from them and i know they will be good in wedding dress to .i hope i gave u some infor and put some people at ease do not wurry to order from them.bigballgowm thank u u have made my day now i will tell my sister in low about u coz she is geting marred and she is looking 4 the perfect wedding dress.thanks a lot

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Katie
Jul 2, 2012
This dress is beautiful, the alteration fit my daughter me like it should. Was a little surprised when I saw the bottom half of the dress it is in strips, the photo looks like one piece. LOVE the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  henry
Jun 29, 2012
I saw this dress on your website and fell in love with it instantly - I HAD to have it!..I was very impressed that the dress took just three days to get here all the way from China (In in Europe)... The dress was made to perfection, can not fault it. It was fully lined. I had a slight hiccup with the dress, as the sleeves were a little long and therefore slipped off my shoulders. I contacted customer services and they promptly solved the problem by offering me the alteration costs. All in all, I would 100% recommend bigballgowm to friends and family. I will definately be using your services again! WELL DONE!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Karina
Apr 21, 2012
I am so happy to have my dress. the Royal BLue was amazing and the measurements are perfect. i Love it all and would definatly use again. i am so excited for my ball now that i know my dress is amazing. Thank You so much Big Ball Gown!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Vicki
Mar 1, 2012
Thank you guys! That was a lovely dress I wore on my brothers wedding! Taking about top quality! Just perfect!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tracie
Feb 3, 2012
This looks like a gorgeous gown, I'm getting the custom sizing [I'm 6'2''...so...-.-'''] I'm getting it in red for prom, so I can't wait. I'll post again once I get it!! __Really really can't wait!!__

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Leone
Jan 17, 2012
It was what we expected. Arrive promptly so we were able to take beautiful portrait for the occasion. At the party was a real hit and everybody had great comments on it. I will definitely order from bigballgowm again

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.