Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0550

US$ 493.98     US$ 296.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 18 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Camilla
Jan 5, 2013
My prom was on the 2nd July 2010, been shopping everywhere bu i couldnt find any that catch my eyes.My mom found this site and show this dress for me and the picture is just like love at the first sight.But it was it was a little too late as i only have 6 weeks before my prom,we took the gamble and my mom ordered them still and tailor made the size and color, I ordered fushia with white belted waist , i was so nervous abt the dress and if it going to arrive on time. my mom keep emailing them and had a good response from the customer services too. Finally it arrived early as we expected ( 3 weeks before prom) It turn out to be high quality made dress and beautiful , perfect n i couldnt expect for better prom dress than this. I was over the moon it just perfect. here is my picture of the another color of the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jhotten
Dec 25, 2012
wow.. I was the princess of the ball, I ordered in black. was a dream came true:)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  NEASA
Dec 18, 2012
I got the dress today. It's amazing. I got it in red. It's actually shorter on the sides than the front but nonetheless, it's beautiful.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Marianna
Nov 15, 2012
I bought this for my daughter for her prom and it is a stunningly beautiful dress which doesn't disappoint. It fits very well and flatters the figure well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this beautiful dress to anyone.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hanicka
Nov 14, 2012
this dress is so pretty! i love this color and i especially love the bodice. it's gorgeous with the beading. im going to order this dress for my prom! im very excited

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Williams
Nov 7, 2012
I loved this dress so much i bought it as a wedding dress as i wasn't interested in having a normal traditional wedding and i love red, admittedly i was a bit weary of buying my dress online but when it came in the mail i was stunned it was beautiful and very beautifully made, tho it was a bit lighter red then i expected and the train was longer then i also expected (which i had to get altered off as i didn't want my dress getting too dirty before the end of the night as i got married in a pub beer garden) i still loved it when i finally put it on, everyone at my wedding loved my dress and my husband was gobsmacked haha thankyou big ball gown for making my special day all that more special for me i now tell all my friends who are in need of a beautiful dress to come to big ball gown. THANKYOU 5 out of 5 stars x p.s my matron of honours dress is also from bigballgowm and she also loves her dress (the purple one)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  marmar
Oct 31, 2012
MY DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! IT SUPER POOFY AND FITS PERFECTLY!!! The packaging was very nice and i am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sarah
Oct 21, 2012
Hello, i received my dress today and it is wonderfull,it is exactly like in the picture. The colour is a bit lighter than in the picture,but thats ok. Thank you bigballgowm great job !

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sarita Williams
Sep 11, 2012
This dress is the perfect evening dress for dinner. I bought this for my daughter :) it looks great on, an I would recommend this dress again. This dress is well lined, and is truly well made . Definitely come back to this site

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Claudia
Sep 8, 2012
This dress is amazing. The colour is not as bright as it seems in the picture, but it is beautiful as well. The dress is very comfortable as it has the bra inside. All in all i do love this dress. I am very satisfied.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  roxana
Aug 1, 2012
I have today received my daughters dress ready for a wedding, and am very pleased to say it's just too beautiful for words, I was very concerned about ordering as i live in U.K but all my fears were put to rest when i opened to bag. from the moment of paying to it being delivered to my door the updates were fast and the tracking system always let me know what stage my order was at. I paid the extra charge for a custom fit and it's perfect, I have attached some photos for you to see, if you are considering ordering but scared because unlike a bridal shop you can't view before you buy, don't be the pictures on the website are correct although they don't do the dresses full justice as they are far more beautiful when you see them on. I will be ordering from Big Ball Gown again i think for the price you just cant get any better, thankyou Big Ball Gown

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Carly
Jul 9, 2012
i just got my dress today and i order in lavender.it is so beautiful it took a while to get here but it was worth the wait i did not think it will look so good it is beautiful better then the pic.and i am going to a wedding in egypt i will look good in this but it need to be cut a bit at the bottom of the dress but that will be done no prob.but u have to pay 4 delivery.but worth the money.plz do not lison to utube they will put u off .it came in a bag and the dress was in a bag.that was good and u can track it on the net when is ur dress is coming once it has been shipt to u.the service is good.do not wurry to order from them and i know they will be good in wedding dress to .i hope i gave u some infor and put some people at ease do not wurry to order from them.bigballgowm thank u u have made my day now i will tell my sister in low about u coz she is geting marred and she is looking 4 the perfect wedding dress.thanks a lot

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Joy
May 27, 2012
Wow!! this dress we had custom made is just perfect for my daughter's school ball. The colour,size and packing was perfect,contact and and delivery was all A one service I was kept upto date with the progress and delivery via email, I am more than happy with this service and will shop here again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rebecka
Apr 25, 2012
I choose the same color as the picture. The dress is a little bit lighter but I am not disappointed. The dress is very beautiful. I have been delivered very fast and I am very happy. For another event (I bought it for a wedding) I will buy on big ball gown without any hesitation !

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Danielle Gem mell
Apr 18, 2012
This dress is gorgeous and it is well made! Very good quality and well worth the price. Also, bigballgowm got it to me a week earlier than the estimated ship date said! Great product, great company. I will definitely be back.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Svd Westhuizen
Jan 28, 2012
I have bought this dress (in black) just like the one that model wears in the picture above. To tell the truth, I had some difficulties with this dress. The zip was problematic but Customer Service cooperated perfectly with me and they offered me 4 solutions to choose about my issue. I chose the solution with a coupon that I could use on a future purchase. At this point I would like to say that I did not know how to use the coupon but Customer Service and the print screens on the site help me a lot and I finally use the coupon for my new purchase. Conclusively, I would like to express my thanks to big ball gown and to Customer Service for the good cooperation end fast feedback that I had.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rose
Jan 16, 2012
I've ordered the dress the 12th oct, and i got it yesterday.I live in Brazil and didnt have to pay any customs fee. Im speechless!!it's sooo beautiful! exactly as the picture. I've ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly. As picture is worth a thousand words,here it goes. The actual color is burgundy and it's lovely ,like a dark red rose, but my camera didnt capture the true color, so in the pictures you'll see it much brighter as it actually is. Thanks bigballgowm!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Keighty
Jan 3, 2012
I bought this dress in the blue for a pageant I was in over the summer. I absolutely loved this dress it was beautiful, it fit really well and it was pretty well made. I got this dress on time and there were no issues with it or the site, I will definitely use this site again!

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.