Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0552

US$ 399.98     US$ 239.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 24 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Ola
Jan 24, 2013
WOW! this dress is stunning! this is exactally what I am looking for for my graduation dress. cheep to!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Teri Bussey
Jan 20, 2013
This dress is fantastic! In the pictures it's straight out of bag (tags intact too :)), so it's not that "puffed out " or ironed.. but I wanted to send the pics anyway! It's really, really comfortable to wear and quality is fantastic! Good job! Better than it looks on the webshop - or maybe it's just the model that is awesome.. ;)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  jennifer
Dec 30, 2012
like a princess, a dream-dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  amanda
Dec 29, 2012
The dress was just as pictured and we can't wait for our event to show it off. Shipping time was really fast too. Thanks so much!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jhotten
Dec 25, 2012
wow.. I was the princess of the ball, I ordered in black. was a dream came true:)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Julie Gomez
Dec 22, 2012
I bought this dress for my daughter's school prom dance and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and workmanship of the dress - absolutely beautiful and it looks gorgeous on my daughter. Very happy with purchase, great communication with customer services and very prompt delivery.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Astrid
Dec 16, 2012
Exactly as described and pictured. Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fits perfect! I chose a different colour and looks amazing! The expected time arrival was 5 weeks, I got it in 4! A very happy customer - thank you!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Josh
Dec 15, 2012
I bought this dress in ivory for my wedding. I could not be more pleased with the quality and the price. It came within three weeks and was perfect. It was exactly like the picture. I am very excited to wear this dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  rachell
Dec 12, 2012
This dress is so much better in person, the pictures do not do it justice! I wore this for my 21st birthday party and felt like a princess!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Andrea Kniffin
Nov 24, 2012
this dress is amazing. it is exactly what you see in the picture. the quality of the dress is great. such high quality materials have been used. i love it. absolutely gorgeous. no hesitation in recommending to anyone and everyone. the measurements are done exactly and super fast shipping!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Monika B.
Oct 17, 2012
My daughter was recommended to this site by her friend who purchased a gown last year. Being a father I don't know much about ball gowns or textiles so I left it to her good judgment and both of us are thrilled with her decision. The gown looks exotic, unique and will make her feel incredibly special at the final year school ball. I cannot fault the entire process. The site is easy to navigate, lots of information, the custom-size feature is an excellent feature. Even though, we ordered close to Chinese New Year when red satin is in high demand, manufacture and delivery was relatively prompt. I was so happy to see my daughter's joy that her choice was a good one and the choosing, paying and delivery all went smoothly. Her ball is next month so there's still plenty of time for her to admire it. We'll definitely be recommending you to others.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kerry Jane
Oct 10, 2012
I ordered this dress for my 17 year old daughters winter formal. It was amazing, it fit great, the quality of sewing and detail was wonderful. The color was perfect, she was confortable and stylish. She got lots of compliments and was the bell of the ball! We ordered her prom dress last year from big ball gownand had fabulous results also. I am sold!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Assem
Sep 10, 2012
We are so thankful for big ball gown! You have never let us down! We purchased this dress for my daughter's Senior Prom at Yokota AB in Japan. I was amazed how quickly we got the dress ... and it was absolutely beautiful. I have used Big Ball Gown for several occasions over the past 4 years ....(I think we have a logon for everyone in my family!) and have been thoroughly satisfied with their customer service and their products. We will never use another company for our gown needs. Proms, Air Force Ball, ceremonies.. you name it... Big Ball Gown has been there for us!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Rebecca
Aug 30, 2012
The whole ordering, paying, shipping and receiving process was very efficient and informative. Outstanding service, quality and product. Thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Alexandra Pierce
Aug 3, 2012
I was so happy with the service and delivery I recevied when buying this dress. It arrived in the allocated 5 days and all payment was easy. Now I just cant wait to wear it

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Linda
Jul 24, 2012
This dress made me the star of the night. It fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Honestly its perfect for a shy girl to where If she wants to be the star of the night. When I wore this dress I felt so beautiful. And its easy to dance in!!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Carly
Jul 9, 2012
i just got my dress today and i order in lavender.it is so beautiful it took a while to get here but it was worth the wait i did not think it will look so good it is beautiful better then the pic.and i am going to a wedding in egypt i will look good in this but it need to be cut a bit at the bottom of the dress but that will be done no prob.but u have to pay 4 delivery.but worth the money.plz do not lison to utube they will put u off .it came in a bag and the dress was in a bag.that was good and u can track it on the net when is ur dress is coming once it has been shipt to u.the service is good.do not wurry to order from them and i know they will be good in wedding dress to .i hope i gave u some infor and put some people at ease do not wurry to order from them.bigballgowm thank u u have made my day now i will tell my sister in low about u coz she is geting marred and she is looking 4 the perfect wedding dress.thanks a lot

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jo
May 28, 2012
I bought this dress for my prom last year, and i was very nervous, when it arrived i was a little dissapointed because it didnt look exactly like the picture as it didnt open out as much and show the inside material, i had it altered which took 5minutes just to sew back the material to open it up and i loved it, it felt great and the service from big ball gown was good too, thanks!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  regia
Apr 26, 2012
I ordered this dress in Ivory for my wedding and it was a dream come true! My husband loved it, and the photographs turned out great! It was truly an elegant and extravagant gown, it had everything a girl might want for a fairy tail appearance on her special day. The only improvement that could be mentioned is that I had a zipper put in the side because it's so hard to get in and out of all those laces. I couldn't really try the dress on until The zipper was in because I didn't have any help at the time. Other than that it was perfect, an excellent quality item.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  CHARLOTTE
Apr 21, 2012
The dress is amazing and the tailoring is perfectly made. It also arrived sooner than expected. Unfortunately there was an additional import tax of 67€. I am definitely going to order again!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Karina
Apr 21, 2012
I am so happy to have my dress. the Royal BLue was amazing and the measurements are perfect. i Love it all and would definatly use again. i am so excited for my ball now that i know my dress is amazing. Thank You so much Big Ball Gown!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  McGee2be
Mar 21, 2012
This dress fit to size. Please know this dress has a built-in bra (which was pretty big) which we did not know:( Unfortunately, we were not able to wear this dress as planned due to not being able to have it altered properly before event. The length is great, not as short as shown on model, but still short enough that the young generation will like and wear. Good luck...it is sooo cute!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cassandra Boyd
Feb 1, 2012
I bought this dress for my daughter. We used her measurements for a custom made dress. It fits perfectly and she was beautiful wearing it! We could not have chosen a more perfect dress! I added about 1/2 inch to her "hollow to the floor" measurement to make the dress a little longer. We chose the purple it was lovely. Not too dark. We were very happy with the experience and will definitely order from big ball gown again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Eva-Maria
Jan 7, 2012
I ordered both my ceremony/wedding dress from big ball gown as well as this dress for my reception dress. I ordered it in white, size 6 (according to my measurements) and it fit perfectly! The quality is ridiculous--real boning in the bodice, and extra hook on the inside to secure the bust, and built in bra! I am a professional wedding photographer, so I have seen ALOT of wedding dresses, and mine seriously was top of the line!

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.