Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0553

US$ 385.98     US$ 231.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.7 (based on 10 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Phyllis
Nov 6, 2012
I ordered this for the Brigade Ball which is the ball for my dance team.This dress is amazing , .I absolutly love it. Bigballgowm you should have seen the light in my eyes when I open the bag. My Mom said the look on my face was priceless.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Michelle
Nov 5, 2012
I have received this dress(color:PINK) and worn it on my prom day. Unfortunately the dress was too big. For the sake of saving money I decided to order size 2 hoping that it would magically fit me. I had to alter it, and only then it fit. So i advise anyone who wants to buy this dress not to hesitate and costume size it if not sure of the fit. The measurements are exactly as they are written! Oh, and I had to pay tax and a fee to the UPS man(Expedited Shipping) Overall, the dress i marvelously beautiful!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Michelle Griffi
Oct 9, 2012
This dress is amazing! I don't normally order online but Im so glad I did. I didn't have to have a thing altered or cut when I received it. Im 5'6" and 150 lbs and am somewhat pear shaped I normally wear a size 12 so that is what I ordered. This dress made me have a hour glass figure and really hugged the right places and hid the wrong ones well. I got all black with silver beading. I had such a great time wearing it I hope to buy it in a different color for a event next year!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cati
Aug 30, 2012
I own a bridal/Quinceanera shop and I ordered this dress in White. It is beautiful very well made all the details, though try ordering 1 size bigger. I will buy more.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  George
Aug 6, 2012
My daughter LOVED this dress! She loved it when she first saw it online, but even more so when we got it in person—the color was spot on and the quality of workmanship and fabric was wonderful. It fit her like a glove too. We would definitely order from you again!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Alexandra Pierce
Aug 3, 2012
I was so happy with the service and delivery I recevied when buying this dress. It arrived in the allocated 5 days and all payment was easy. Now I just cant wait to wear it

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tina
Jul 4, 2012
This dress is so so so pretty, I just love the seaweed effect makes me fell like a little mermaid :) I wear it all the time!! It's absolutely fab If anyone needs pictures let me know. Lots of love Sheniqua xoxoxoxo _3

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Emily
Jun 3, 2012
I got my dress in the post today and it fits beautifully! I ordered it all in red (skirt and bodice) and it's just so perfect! Although the flower detailing is slightly different in style to the photo, it still looks great! Some issues with estimated shipping time, but that was all sorted out! Great service and I've got some photos of the dress to show you all. Thank you bigballgowm.com!!! Esme

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  RENAE
Apr 20, 2012
This is my 3rd dress I have ordered. It is absolutely beautiful. It has a very full skirt. I ordered it in navy for the Christmas season. In the white/cream colours it would make a beautiful wedding dress. The flowers are very delicate, on my dress some are navy and a few are white. This and another dress I ordered at the same time with my specific measurements, arrived within 2 weeks, I could not believe it. Not only is your service very quick/safe and secure for payment, but the quality and price of the dresses, I would easily pay 3 or 4 times more in the UK. Thank you soooooo much.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  wendy
Feb 13, 2012
Absolutely loved the dress - was so comfy for a wedding to dance, eat and drink! everyone was asking where i got it - and dry cleaned perfectly not losing any of the bits of silver around the band! overall very very happy with it! xx delivered really quicly also

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.