Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0554

US$ 369.98     US$ 221.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 10 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  bill
Jan 17, 2013
The dress is beautiful and only needs some minor adjusting at the top as I chose size to fit my hips. Also need to take up hem slightly (I am 170cm tall) so guessing previous comments have been taken into account. looking for my next dress now.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  jennifer
Dec 30, 2012
like a princess, a dream-dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Andrea Kniffin
Nov 24, 2012
this dress is amazing. it is exactly what you see in the picture. the quality of the dress is great. such high quality materials have been used. i love it. absolutely gorgeous. no hesitation in recommending to anyone and everyone. the measurements are done exactly and super fast shipping!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Katharine
Nov 11, 2012
This is an amazing dress - quality like I have never seen before - packaging is very proffesional. I would highly recommend this supplier. Thank you so much

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  DEBORAH
Nov 3, 2012
I bought this dress for my prom about a month before and it arrived the week before, I was worried about the timing and if it would get here in time- But it is GORGEOUS. The pictures on here do not do this dress justice! I love it and the way it fits. Couldn't be happier!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  marmar
Oct 31, 2012
MY DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! IT SUPER POOFY AND FITS PERFECTLY!!! The packaging was very nice and i am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Perri Martin
Sep 21, 2012
I received my dress in the mail on Thursday, the exact day it was expected to come. Bigballgowm did a perfect job with it! It is beautiful and I can wait to wear the burgundy dress for prom! I will definitely order from this site again. :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cati
Aug 30, 2012
I own a bridal/Quinceanera shop and I ordered this dress in White. It is beautiful very well made all the details, though try ordering 1 size bigger. I will buy more.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lacey
Jul 6, 2012
I love it!!! Exactly like the picture and fits like a glove :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Natalia
May 21, 2012
I ordered this dress for my 16 year old daughter's prom this year back on Tuesday the 31st. I was wondering just about when would this dress be in so I can surprise her?

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.