Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0564

US$ 311.98     US$ 187.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.8 (based on 15 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Julie Gomez
Dec 22, 2012
I bought this dress for my daughter's school prom dance and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and workmanship of the dress - absolutely beautiful and it looks gorgeous on my daughter. Very happy with purchase, great communication with customer services and very prompt delivery.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  NEASA
Dec 18, 2012
I got the dress today. It's amazing. I got it in red. It's actually shorter on the sides than the front but nonetheless, it's beautiful.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Anu Turner
Nov 30, 2012
This dress is amazing. The fit is perfect, and the workmanship is beautiful. My daughter loves it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kamilah
Nov 8, 2012
The dress turned out to be amazing and it got here so quick with my alterations. I couldn't have been happier.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  DEBORAH
Nov 3, 2012
I bought this dress for my prom about a month before and it arrived the week before, I was worried about the timing and if it would get here in time- But it is GORGEOUS. The pictures on here do not do this dress justice! I love it and the way it fits. Couldn't be happier!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ufuoma
Sep 5, 2012
im in LOVE with your dresses i bought this for my prom and all my friends were absolutely stunned by it I LOVED IT...U GUYS ARE AWESOME

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Jolene
Aug 28, 2012
My Grand-daughter was delighted with her dress. It was beautifully designed and made. Measurements were exact, and delivery prompt. Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Baiba
Jul 23, 2012
I ordered this dress in the Royal Blue and it is a beautful colour. Delivery was alot quicker then I thought. The dress does need an underskirt to make it look like the picture but it is well made. I am happy with this purchase and would buy from them again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tina
Jul 4, 2012
This dress is so so so pretty, I just love the seaweed effect makes me fell like a little mermaid :) I wear it all the time!! It's absolutely fab If anyone needs pictures let me know. Lots of love Sheniqua xoxoxoxo _3

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jessica1981
Jun 8, 2012
The picture does not do this dress justice. It is a very beautiful dress!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jaedalynn
May 6, 2012
I am more than pleased with this dress! I provided my measurements and it fit like a glove! I ordered this dress to celebrate a milestone birthday and prom-theme party and felt like the bell of the ball. I would definitely order from here again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Heidi
Mar 24, 2012
I brought this sweetheart red dress for my henna night (mehndi) in june which i loved, i was very happy with the dress and fit perfectly, i would definitely recommed it to everyone, comfortable to dance in and makes u feel like a princess....what more can a girl want...thanks for making my night special bigballgowm...

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Emily
Mar 15, 2012
This dress was spectacular!! Wore this dress to a formal Naval Ball and I received comments throughout the whole evening. Such an amazing feeling!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Alina
Feb 26, 2012
We received my daughters gown yesterday and it fits her like a glove. It is so beautiful and she will look stunning in it for her Year 12 Ball. Thank you so much. We are so glad we found your website as it has taken the worry out looking.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kathy Violette
Jan 16, 2012
I ordered this dress in brown. It's beautiful and well made. I think it would like better on a smaller size person, however, I'm keeping it and waiting for the complements to come in when I wear it. I'm 5'5" and it was quite long. I've ordered from other companies that make clothes in China and this one is the best. Most fabrics are really very nice and look expensive. I'll be purchasing more.

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.