Ball Gowns  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Bigballgowns.com Customer Reviews


Style # BG0568

US$ 407.98     US$ 244.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 18 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  jamie
Jan 12, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! It was perfect! Fit me perfectly and everyone loved it :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Charmaine
Dec 30, 2012
so amazing. opened the package and couldn't wait to try it on. is everything the picture says it is and is made perfectly. made to measure fits excatly. can't wait to wear it for the school ball!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  amanda
Dec 29, 2012
The dress was just as pictured and we can't wait for our event to show it off. Shipping time was really fast too. Thanks so much!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Josh
Dec 15, 2012
I bought this dress in ivory for my wedding. I could not be more pleased with the quality and the price. It came within three weeks and was perfect. It was exactly like the picture. I am very excited to wear this dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Candice Gow
Dec 14, 2012
this was the first time of ordering from this company and i was well pleased with the fastness of delivery and how perfect the dress is for me. i cannot wait til my big day to show it off. i know i will probably be using this company again and would recommend it to anyone. i ordered this dress in red as it is a colour that suits me.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  christine
Dec 7, 2012
the dress is amazing and fits perfectly. I really like the way it packed and ship to:)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  sasha
Nov 13, 2012
This dress is wonderful. I ordered it in Grape and I love the color. The fit was perfect. I wish I had paid better attention to the name of this dress as I didn't notice it had a train. The beading at the waist line did not look finished, I will be having my aunt fix that though.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kerrry
Nov 12, 2012
Love love loved it! I bought this is a lilac colour and the material is just gorgeous upon the relflection of the sun! The back is stunning and the custom tailoring really made for a perfect fit! I would recommend this in a heart beat! :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Debbie
Oct 22, 2012
my dress its amazing,thanks a lot bigballgowm

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sara Clark
Oct 13, 2012
This dress is lovely! It is exactly what is pictured. The color is a pretty pink, the sparklies are just right and the fit perfect! Perfect prom dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tori
Oct 4, 2012
O.K. the Brigade Ball was awesome ,everyone loved my daughter dress. Here is a photo of her in the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cati
Aug 30, 2012
I own a bridal/Quinceanera shop and I ordered this dress in White. It is beautiful very well made all the details, though try ordering 1 size bigger. I will buy more.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sarah
Aug 9, 2012
We are thrilled with the quality and workmanship of the dress. My daughter looks like a fairytale princess in that dress. It is everything she hoped for and more. Thank you Big Ball Gown.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  George
Aug 6, 2012
My daughter LOVED this dress! She loved it when she first saw it online, but even more so when we got it in person—the color was spot on and the quality of workmanship and fabric was wonderful. It fit her like a glove too. We would definitely order from you again!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Katie
Jul 2, 2012
This dress is beautiful, the alteration fit my daughter me like it should. Was a little surprised when I saw the bottom half of the dress it is in strips, the photo looks like one piece. LOVE the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  McGee2be
Mar 21, 2012
This dress fit to size. Please know this dress has a built-in bra (which was pretty big) which we did not know:( Unfortunately, we were not able to wear this dress as planned due to not being able to have it altered properly before event. The length is great, not as short as shown on model, but still short enough that the young generation will like and wear. Good luck...it is sooo cute!

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Emily
Mar 15, 2012
This dress was spectacular!! Wore this dress to a formal Naval Ball and I received comments throughout the whole evening. Such an amazing feeling!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Keighty
Jan 3, 2012
I bought this dress in the blue for a pageant I was in over the summer. I absolutely loved this dress it was beautiful, it fit really well and it was pretty well made. I got this dress on time and there were no issues with it or the site, I will definitely use this site again!

Share to facebook
        
 
Ball Gowns from BIGBALLGOWNS.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.